The ordination
center at
Wilhelminenberg
Since autumn 2022 - Rankgasse 19

Information for doctors & therapists

OZ
OZ

Your advantages

Full service included

b meeting

Modern practice rooms

app services

We make your advertising

speaker
OZ

Most modern practice rooms

We offer modern and stylish therapy and treatment rooms in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere for a wide range of specialist healthcare services. With full service, you can concentrate fully on your patients. We take care of everything.

Perfect location

We offer you newly renovated and high-quality equipped practice rooms for rent in a perfect location, right next to the U3 and S-Bahn Ottakringer Straße. There are connections to several streetcar lines and buses for you and your patients - right at the entrance to the "Ottakring Clinic".

You want to apply in OZ16?

Are you a doctor or therapist interested in joining a committed, modern and professionally diverse group practice? Do you want to set up your own private practice or expand your existing range of services (clinical and private practice)? The OZ16 offers the optimal conditions.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Perfect infrastructure

Public transport

350m to U3 and S-45 Ottakring
150m to tram lines 10, 44, 46
Directly opposite bus station 48A

Parking facilities

170m to the underground car park of the Ottakring Clinic
550mg to the P+R Ottakring car park
Parking facilities on the streets around (short-stay parking zone)

Pharmacy

120m from the surgery centre

OZ

We look forward to your enquiry!

Doctors:inside contact form

Data protection

By sending this form, you agree that the information you provide here, as well as the date, time and your IP address, may be collected and processed in order to respond to your enquiry. This data remains with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to store it or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies.

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by sending an e-mail to ordination@oz16.wien. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Das Ordinations-
zentrum am
Wilhelminenberg
Seit Herbst 2022 - Rankgasse 19

Informationen für Ärzt:innen & Therapeut:innen

OZ
OZ

Ihre Vorteile

Volles Service inklusive

b meeting

Moderne Praxis-Räume

app services

Wir machen Ihre Werbung

speaker
OZ

Modernste Praxisräume

Wir bieten moderne und stilvolle Therapie- und Behandlungsräume in entspannter, freundlicher Atmosphäre für fachlich vielfältige Gesundheitsdienste. Mit vollem Service können Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Patient:innen konzentrieren. Wir erledigen alles rundherum.

Perfekte Lage

Wir bieten Ihnen neurenovierte und hochwertig ausgestattete Praxisräume zur Miete in perfekter Lage, direkt bei der U3 und S-Bahn Ottakringer Straße. Es stehen Ihnen und Ihren Patien:innen Anbindungen zu mehreren Straßenbahnlinien und Bussen zur Verfügung – gleich beim Eingang zur „Klinik Ottakring“.

Sie wollen sich im OZ16 bewerben?

Sie Sind Ärzt:in oder Therapeut:in und daran interessiert, sich in einer engagierten, modernen und fachlich vielfältigen Gemeinschaftspraxis einzumieten? Sie wollen sich im Rahmen einer Privatordination selbständig machen oder ihr bisheriges Angebot (klinisch und niedergelassen) erweitern? Das OZ16 bietet die optimalen Voraussetzungen.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Perfekte Infrastruktur

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

350m zur U3 und S-45 Ottakring
150m zu den Straßenbahnlinien 10, 44, 46
Direkt gegenüber der Bus Station 48A

Parkmöglichkeiten

170m zu Tiefgarage der Klinik Ottakring
550mg zum Parkhaus P+R Ottakring
Parkmöglichkeiten auf den Straßen rundum (Kurzparkzone)

Apotheke

120m vom Ordinationszentrum

OZ

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ärzt:innen Kontaktformular

Datenschutz

Mit dem Senden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre hier gemachten Angaben sowie das Datum, die Uhrzeit und Ihre IP-Adresse zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Diese Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt.

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an ordination@oz16.wien widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.